6th World Water Summit 2023    |   12th WPCC & Expo - 2023    |    13th WRETC & Expo - 2023
Energy And Environment Foundation
Energy And Environment Foundation

Governing Council

          Shri Anil Razdan
          Former Secretary, Ministry of Power
          Government of India          

          Dr. Satish B. Agnihotri
          Former Secretary MNRE, Government of India
          Former Secretary, Co-ordination, Cabinet Secretariat, Government of India          

          Dr. Vinod K. Agarwal
          Advocate & Notary Public, Solicitor of the Supreme Court of England and Wales
          Former UN Senior Special Fellow
          Law Secretary to the Government of India

           Mrs. Ragini Garg
          Chairperson, RAGA Integrated Technology Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Secretary General & CEO
          Dr. Anil Kumar Garg
          President, World PetroCoal Congress & Exhibition
          President, World Renewable Energy Technology Congress & Exhibition

Guideline Principles



We are committed to the total quality to deliver significant technology innovation...


Our focus is on the entire industry business needs to facilitate timely and cost effective...


We consider all our stakeholders as part of our team and shall give them our utmost...


We create the environment for creative collaboration with our stake holders, partners...