7th World Water Summit 2024    |   13th WPCC & Expo - 2024    |    14th WRETC & Expo - 2024
Energy And Environment Foundation
Energy And Environment Foundation


International Advisory Council – PetroCoal


  • Mr. Anil Razdan, Former Secretary to Government of India & Chairman, Energy And Environment Foundation
  • Mr. S. K. Manglik, Former CMD, ONGC, India
  • Mr. B. C. Bora, Former CMD, ONGC, Oil India Ltd. and Chairman Steering Committee
    World PetroCoal Congress-2012
  • Mr. D. C. Garg, CMD, Western Coalfields Ltd. (Coal India Ltd.)
  • Mr. A. K. Singh, CMD, CMPDIL (Coal India Ltd.)
  • Dr. V. K. Garg, Chairman, Joint Electricity Regulatory Commission for Goa and Union Territories, India
  • Dr. Ashok Kumar Balyan, MD & CEO, Petronet LNG Ltd.
  • Mr. Tshepo Kgadima, President and CEO, LontohCoal Ltd., South Africa
  • Dr. Avinash Chandra, Former Director General, DGH & CMD, Petrobiz Consultants (P) Ltd.
  • Dr. A. N. Saksena, Former Addl. Secy. to the Govt. of India & President, Energy And Environment Foundation
  • Mr. Viral Gathani, Managing Director, Head of Energy & Resources-Asia, RBS, Hong Kong
  • Dr. C. R. Prasad, Former CMD, GAIL & CMD, Everest Power Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Suresh Mathur, Former MD & CEO, Petronet LNG
  • Mr. Howard Kenworthy, Commercial Director, Inflatable Packers International, Western Australia
  • Mr. D. N. Prasad, Director, Ministry of Coal, Government of India
  • Mr. Chandra Bhan Singh, Director, Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas, Government of India
  • Mr. D. N. Awasthi, Former Member, Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd.
  • Mr. C. S. Mani, Director (Technical), Petronet LNG
  • Mr. James Moutafis, Vice President, Coal Business Development, QR National Coal, Australia
  • Mr. N. N. Gautam, Adviser, ACB India Ltd
  • Dr. S. J. Chopra, Chancellor, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun
  • Dr. Lin Tu, Executive Director, Clean Coal Technology, South Africa
  • Mr. Kuldeep Chandra, Former ED (R&D) ONGC & Adviser (R&D) UPES, Dehradun
  • Mr. Anil Johari, Executive Director - Asset Manager, Ahmedabad Asset, ONGC
  • Mr. Des Khattar, Vice President, Petrogas E&P LLC
  • Mr. Serge Perineau, President, Axen Consulting, France
  • Mr. M. K. Sinha, President (Mines), Monnet Ispat and Energy Ltd.
  • Mr. K. A. Sinha, Former Director (T) CIL & Chairman, Min Mec Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Abdul Kalam, Former CMD, Eastern Coal Fields Ltd.
  • Mr. B. K. Sinha,President (Coal), Moserbaer Projects Pvt. Ltd.
  • Prof. Tarkeshwar Kumar, Director, National Institute of Technology Durgapur
  • Mr. Michel Thuysbaert, Chairman, Cobramar Group of Cies, South Africa
  • Dr. Pushpendra Kumar, DGM Head-Gas Hydrates & Advanced Composite Materials, IEOT
  • Mr. K. C. Gupta, Senior Advisor, South Asia Gas Enterprise Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mr. Anand Gupta, DGM Production, Ahmedabad Asset, Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd.
  • Dr. G. P. Karmakar, Director, School of Petroleum Technology, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
  • Dr. Anil K. Garg, President, World PetroCoal Congress, India


Guideline Principles



We are committed to the total quality to deliver significant technology innovation...


Our focus is on the entire industry business needs to facilitate timely and cost effective...


We consider all our stakeholders as part of our team and shall give them our utmost...


We create the environment for creative collaboration with our stake holders, partners...